НОВЫЕ РЕЦЕПТЫ

Вкусные новинки нашего сайта – простые рецепты с неповторимым характером подарят вам взрыв вкуса и море гастрономического удовольствия

ЗАКУСКИ

Закуски – это визитная карточка любой трапезы. Яркий овощной салат, нежный паштет, хрустящие гренки, рулетики из слоеного теста мгновенно поднимут вам настроение и поднесут любой обед или ужин на высший уровень!

Больше рецептов из категории Закуски

ОБЕД И УЖИН

Что приготовить на обед или ужин? Здесь вы найдете множество решений этой дилеммы – интересные супы, классические и необычные вторые блюда, оригинальные гарниры и многое другое. Наслаждайтесь жизнью ярко!

Больше рецептов из категории Обед и ужин

ДЕСЕРТЫ

Любите десерты? Как я вас понимаю! Мое кредо – каждая уважающая себя трапеза обязательно должна закончиться десертом. Домашнее печенье, торты, пироги с начинкой, кремы, желе, фруктовые десерты – все это обогащает наш организм гормоном счастья. Не отказывайте себе в таком удовольствии!

Больше рецептов из  категории Сладости

ДРУГИЕ РЕЦЕПТЫ

Как испечь домашний хлеб? Рецепт варенья? Оригинальные и интересные соусы? Жареные пирожки с начинкой? Как сделать домашние дрожжи? Здесь вы найдете ответы на ваши вопросы и целый океан вкусных идей!

Больше рецептов из категории Другое

ПОПУЛЯРНЫЕ РЕЦЕПТЫ

Здесь собраны самые популярные рецепты сайта The Saporito, которые пленили сердца наших читателей и уверенно поселились на их кухне. Аппетитные закуски, оригинальные основные блюда, яркие гарниры, нежные десерты и вкусная домашняя консервация на любой вкус. иГотовьте с любовью и угощайтесь с удовольствием!

LATEST Recipes

Check out the latest –  simple recipes with a unique character will give you an explosion of taste and a lot of gastronomic pleasure

APPETIZERS

Appetizers and Snacks are the hallmark of any meal. Bright vegetable salad, tender pate, delicious sandwiches, crispy croutons, puff pastry rolls will instantly improve your mood and bring any lunch or dinner to the highest level!

See more from Appetizers

LUNCH & DINNER

What to cook for lunch or dinner? Here you will find many solutions to this dilemma – from great main course recipes, to classic and unusual main course recipes, to original side dishes, and much more. Enjoy your life brightly!

See more from Lunch and Dinner

SWEETS

Do you like desserts? Me too! My credo is that every self-respecting meal must end with a dessert. Homemade cookies, cakes, sweet pies, creams, jellies, fruit desserts – all this enriches our body with the hormone of happiness. Don’t deny yourself this pleasure!

See more from Sweets

OTHER RECIPES

How to bake homemade bread? An easy jam recipe? Original and interesting sauces? Stuffed flatbread recipe? How to make yeast at home? Are you looking for a lemonade recipe? Here you will find answers to your questions and a whole ocean of delicious ideas!

See more from Other recipes

POPULAR RECIPES

Here are the most popular recipes of The Saporito website, which captured the hearts of our readers and confidently settled in their kitchen. Delicious tried and true meals for every taste. Cook with love and enjoy the food with pleasure!